HAPPY NEW YEAR

Welcome to Two Thousand and Ten or Twenty Ten or 2010.

New Years are often a time for reflection and introspection.  This may explain the cultural phenomenon of New Year’s resolutions.  I am not particularly in the habit of celebrating the changeover or making resolutions.  However, I am not without my goals.  Here is some of what you can expect from Senexx in the coming year:

In 2010 I can be found on Facebook, just look up Senexx and I’ll be the only one there.  Remember 2 X’s.

I can all ready be found on Twitter @Senexx and I will be sticking with the 2X variety now.

And announcing the newest venture, a debate and discussion forum:

Public Debate

It all ready has in excess of 500 posts and over 25 contributing members.

Leave a Reply

