Only one day each year!

Its that time of the year …

And you’ve caught me.  I stole these lines from someone else.  They do say plagiarism is the sincerest form of flattery.

I received some lovely clothing, had a lovely meal and a great cake.

Birthday Cake

You’ve got me again.  I stole that too.

I’m just a petty thief.  I probably come from a long line of them too.  I am Australian after all.

I will not say how old I am but today I am officially old.

I share this day with royalty, Prince Edward and alleged assassins, the late James Earl Ray and Osama Bin Laden amongst others like Sharon Stone and Carrie Underwood.

Leave a Reply

