Happy Chinese New Year

I haven’t had much time to post in recent months out of sheer laziness of pulling all the facts together and my regular life.

I haven’t had much time to post in recent weeks because I’m in the middle of a big move.  BIG for me at least.

Last Year I said I could be found on Facebook under Senexx and I still can.

I can be found on twitter as well.  Just look over there >>>

I also tweet from @AusMMT and blog at the other blogs listed here.

I tried to set up and promote a website called Public Debate, whilst it is still around and unlikely to go anywhere I would not consider promoting it to any one anymore.  I’d much rather promote The Daily Wire.

So Happy Chinese New Year.  Welcome to the Year of the Rabbit.

Here’s hoping South Sydney doesn’t win too many.

Leave a Reply

